BLOGGERS UNITED 12 – WITH THE BESTIES

My first ever Bloggers United! And also Kryzzie’s  Behind The Blog book signing… AAAAHHHH!!! All in one day! So so happy that I was finally able to meet the besties..

FullSizeRender (17)

Love love them so much! Kryz went home early, though. But at least I got her book signed by her and got it with me here in this photo. And guess what, I have it signed with the besties too! Yes! Thanks for your sweet messages, girls! Proxy muna ako ni Kryz for this groupie hahaha

FullSizeRender (18).jpgCan’t contain my kilig when I finally met the author of the first ever book I finished in one sitting; my first blogger inspo and also my favorite, Kryz Uy! (We don’t have a decent photo, though. So sad)  So much kilig with her book that I even wanted to write my own book. Behind The Blog is very inspiring especially to all aspiring bloggers. I was even able to read it more than twice or thrice? I don’t know, but every time I see it I can’t help but re-read my favorite chapters. Keep it going, girl! Will wait for your next book!

FullSizeRender (19).jpgAnd to my most favorite, Nicole Andersson! Its almost half passed five, after strolling back and forth, I kinda got a bit skeptical that maybe she can’t make it for some reason and when I saw Nic…. MY HEART BEATS SO FAST!!!! I was speechless.. Oh Nic, you are so gorgeoussss. Thank you for the Istorya Jewelry, Nic. Super love it!  I must admit I have a major girl crush on her! And yup, I bought stuff from some of the besties’ closet- yeah I know, so much fandom lol. See you girls on BU13! Definitely!

Leave a Reply

